LORD YOU ARE! (My Hymn)

Posted: December 23, 2011 in Songs

Like a fountain, Full of water

Lord You are so to me

Overflowing in your goodness

Lord You are so to me

I sing your praises in the dark of night

Your praises everywhere

Lord your goodness and your mercies

Let it be so to us

An oasis in the desert

Lord you are so to me

Like a mother to her newborn

Lord you are so to me

I sing your praises in the dark of night

Your praises everywhere

Lord your goodness and your mercies

Let it be so to us

As a refuge round Mt. Zion

Lord you are so to me

A deliverer to your people

Lord you are so to me

Leave a Reply

